Synced Smartphones to Light Up Brad Paisley’s ACM Awards Performance

People in the live audience will have the Brad Paisley Light Show App (for either iPhone or Android) installed, which during the performance will sync the phones’ screens to create a dazzling, flashing spectacle.”

This is a very cool way for Brad Paisley to connect with his fans and make them feel like a part of the show.  Social media is what makes a smartphone a smartphone. Recently, my smartphone broke and I had to downgrade to a not so smart phone. Sad but true, I was lost without my iPhone! If I were at the show I would have felt a little left out! But overall I think this a very neat new way to use social media and Smartphones.

Read the Article by Brian Anthony Hernandez on Masable

Leave a Reply

