YouTube Videos Pull In Real Money

This article highlights how one man, Michael Buckley has been able to make real money off of creating youtube videos, and how it all works. I recently just got a puppy and wondered if all of those cute puppy videos on Youtube make the owners money. The answer is yes, and I think I may have figured out how I’m going to pay for my education. Fingers Crossed.

Read the article here!

Jessica Kennedy

One thought on “YouTube Videos Pull In Real Money

Leave a Reply

